Superlative love!!!!!

And its been a while… But I’m back, refreshed… and a lil nuts 😀 

I love the way I get to know  how much the kids are learning in school in varied ways especially since they don’t deign to tell me anyway. Mishti’s going to Toddlers this year and Sonu to K1(LKG)

So there was this competition between Sonu and Mishti…

Sonu: I love you , Mamma. 

Mishti: No, I love Mamma…

And it went on for a minute or so… before

Sonu: I love  Mamma HUNDRED…

And not to be outdone… my little girl said something that had my son and I in splits!

Mishti: NO, I LOVE MAMMA TWENTY!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

