One major milestone later….

Not mine… my brother’s. I attended my baby brother’s engagement this weekend… ofcourse by baby i mean a strapping 30 year old! 🙂

I can barely believe it though! 😀

Was watching Surmai akhiyon mein on Sony Mix and remembered watching Moondraam Pirai.. The movie was  out and out Sridevi’s till the last scene where Kamal Hassan stole it right from under her nose.. it was brilliant.. Its kinda sad that crap we get to watch today in the name of filmmaking

 

My friend Paddy seems to be on a roll… today he put this up! And  I agree!!!

Leave a Reply

