togetherness forevermore!

There’s a charm in growing old together… the shared joys, ups and downs, kids,  experiences, wishes fulfilled, new goals, travels, dreams…there’s a charm in the togetherness of an old couple…

In 2010 my in-laws celebrated 50 wonderful years together… and i went Holy Cow!!! 50 years!!!!

Today, my parents celebrate 35 years of togetherness… and i’m still going holy cow! 35 years!!!

Wishing these two awesome sets of parents sooo many more years of happiness together!

My husband and I – we hope to get there.. actually we will .. if we don’t murder each other first.. I’d like to think that we’ll hopefully resolve the bigger portion of the bed and quilt issue by then! 🙂

Anyway.. I saw this pic today-Apparently this is the international symbol of marriage. My man- he’d agree!!!

Leave a Reply

