G-spot and other random stuff!

Little joys scattered through the day.

First my tickets for Kerala have been confirmed-so yay! I’m attending my brother’s engagement!

My son tells me he wants me in front to see the little programme they are putting up at school tomorrow morning.- “Mamma”, he said in all seriouness, “Clap loudly for me. OK. ”

Life really is all about expectation management –

and then this really made me laugh out loud-  my friend Ketan’s status message on FB- “For those who know nothing about satisfying a woman, the G spot is located at the end of shoppinG.”

 

 

2 thoughts on “G-spot and other random stuff!

Leave a Reply

